Contact

CLC Redwood City

 

815 Allerton Street

 

Redwood City, CA 94063

Phone: (650) 385-8381

Fax: (650) 397-4282

Email: admin1@clcsped.com

 

Preschool:

CLC Foothill Preschool

Director: Noor Albarakat

Phone:  (650) 385-8381

Email: nalbarakat@clcsped.com

Website: www.foothillps.com

 

Founding Director, CEO:

Tamila Sayar

Phone: (650) 385-8381

Email: tamila@clcsped.com

 

NPS Program Director:

Carisa Bowman

Phone: (650) 385-8381

Email: cbowman@clcsped.com

 

Director of Speech Pathology

& Related Services:

Maya Plancarte-Garcia, M.A., CCC-SLP

Phone: (650) 385-8381

Email: maya@clcsped.com

 

NPS Program Consultant:

Louise Emerson, M.A. Ed.

Phone: (650) 385-8381

Email: louise@clcsped.com

 

Behavioral Services Consultant:

Ashli Hamel, M. Ed, BCBA

Phone: (650) 385-8381

Email: ahamel@clcsped.com